City News

Home

Posted on: November 18, 2020

Free, Drive-Thru COVID-19 Testing Site Nov. 24 - Dec. 30

COVID-19 Testing Nov. 24-Dec. 30

Free, drive-thru COVID-19 testing will be provided by WellHealth beginning Nov. 24 through Dec. 30, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. on Tues., Wed. and Fri. at the Midlothian Senior Center, 4 Community Circle Drive, Midlothian. This site uses the saliva method. You can pre-register for an appointment at www.gogettested.com or onsite registration is available. Results available within 48-96 hours. Enter and exit from Mt. Zion Road. Site is closed on Nov. 26-27 and Dec. 24-25.  For additional site information, visit https://www.midlothian.tx.us/846/Covid-19-Testing-Site-Information.

Testing Dates

Tuesday, November 24, 2020, 9am – 5pm

Wednesday, November 25, 2020, 9am-5pm

Tuesday, December 1, 2020, 9am – 5pm

Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 9am – 5pm

Friday, December 4, 2020, 9am -5pm

Tuesday, December 8, 2020, 9am -5pm

Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 9am -5pm

Friday, December 11, 2020, 9am – 5pm

Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 9am-5pm

Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 9am -5pm

Friday, December 18, 2020, 9am – 5pm

Tuesday, December 22, 2020, 9am -5pm

Wednesday, December 23, 2020, 9am – 5pm

Tuesday, December 29, 2020, 9am -5pm

Wednesday, December 30, 2020, 9am – 5pm

To Make an Appointment
Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home

Southern Star Christmas Celebration announcement graphic

Heralding in the Holidays

Posted on: November 30, 2020
Runoff-election

December 8 Runoff Election

Posted on: November 16, 2020
Road Improvements Ahead Sign

FM 663 Undergoing Improvements

Posted on: October 1, 2020